Harrison and Johnson

 

home
services
portfolio
the practice
contacts

 


The Practice

MEET THE TEAM

John Harrison BSC (Hons) FRICS
Charted Building Surveyor
Partner
john@harrisonandjohnson.co.uk
07967 321 160

John

Ian Johnson MRICS
Charted Building Surveyor
Partner
ian@harrisonandjohnson.co.uk
07970 935 088

Ian

Neal Naylor
Trainee Building Surveyor
neal@harrisonandjohnson.co.uk

Neal
Stephen Clark BA (Hons)
Architectural Technician
stephen@harrisonandjohnson.co.uk
Stephen

Linda Hudson
Secretary
linda@harrisonandjohnson.co.uk

Linda

Clare Fischer
Secretary
clare@harrisonandjohnson.co.uk

Clare

 

RICS Website